Gray Scale Color Change (UK) SDL Atlas

৳ 12,500.00

  • SDL Atlas Gray Scale.
  • Color Change Gray Scale.
  • United Kingdom Gray Scale.
  • ISO Standard Gray Scale.
Availability: In Stock
Estimated Delivery:
16 April - 18 April

SDL Atlas Gray Scale Color Change (UK) can be used for assessing color change during colorfastness testing. The SDL Atlas Gray Color Change (UK) consists of nine pairs of grey-colored chips, from grades 1 to 5 (with four half steps). Grade 5 represents no change and grade 1 depicts severe change in some standards.


  • SDL Atlas Gray .
  • Color Change Gray
  • United Kingdom Gray .
  • ISO Standard Gray S.


BrandSDL Atlas
StandardEN ISO 105 – A02:2019

In digital photography, computer-generated imagery, and colorimetry, a grayscale image is one in which the value of each pixel is a single sample representing only an amount of light; that is, it carries only intensity information. Grayscale images, a kind of black-and-white or gray monochrome,

are composed exclusively of shades of gray. The contrast ranges from black at the weakest intensity to white at the strongest.[1] Grayscale images are distinct from one-bit bi-tonal black-and-white images, which, in the context of computer imaging, are images with only two colors: black and white

(also called bilevel or binary images). Grayscale images have many shades of gray in between. Grayscale images can be the result of measuring the intensity of light at each pixel according to a particular weighted combination of frequencies (or wavelengths), and in such cases they are

monochromatic proper when only a single frequency (in practice, a narrow band of frequencies) is captured. The frequencies can in principle be from anywhere in the electromagnetic spectrum (e.g. infrared, visible light, ultraviolet, etc.).

Reviews (0)
Product Enquiry
Scroll To Top
  • Menu
  • Categories
0 Wishlist

Your Cart 0


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Gray Scale Color Change (UK) SDL Atlas
Gray Scale Color Change (UK) SDL Atlas
৳ 12,500.00